new macbook pro arrived today!

i made the fed ex guy leave it in my backyard because i’m just that paranoid. i’ve already named the laptop ‘sweetness’ after stephen colbert’s handgun. i thought the first order of business should be to take a picture to commemorate the situation but i wound up with two!

Me and My New Macbook
my baby boy steven and i enjoying the new mac.

Me and My New Macbook
photograph of me by my new macbook. oh i’m being a total creeper aren’t i?

One response to “new macbook pro arrived today!

  1. I’ve always been a microsoft gal, but I bought my macbook pro last year and I absolutely love it!

Leave a Reply

