And at once I knew I was not magnificent.

my work playlist is pretty saturated with bon iver as it is, but the track ‘holocene’ off of his newest, self-titled album just destroys it for me. now that there’s a video out for the song, my desire to move to a small fishing village in some nordic country has become even more pressing.

feast your ears and eyes, babes:

3 responses to “And at once I knew I was not magnificent.

  1. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you
    amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?

    The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear idea

  2. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick hrads up. The text in your post seem to be running
    off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this
    is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Thanks

  3. Hello to all, because I am genuinely keen of reading this blog’s post to be
    updated daily. It consists of pleasant stuff.

Leave a Reply

